Loudon Police Department
Department Staff
Chief
 
Robert N Fiske
Chief of Police
Corporal
Robert S. Akerstrom: rakerstrom@loudonpolice.com
Corporal
Patrolman
Kristoffer R. Burgess: kburgess@loudonpolice.com
Patrolman
Shawn D. Williams: swilliams@loudonpolice.com
Patrolman
Brian M. Martel bmartel@loudonpolice.com
Patrolman
Patrolman
Lester P. Milton: lmilton@loudonpolice.com
Patrolman
Michael E. Crowell: mcrowell@loudonpolice.com
Patrolman
Patrolman
Gregory L. Bavis: gbavis@loudonpolice.com
Patrolman
Tanya L. Emerson : temerson@loudonpolice.com
Dispatcher/Secretary
Enter Password Protected Area
Username:
Password:
 
Powered by Bravenet
Members only