Meet the staff
 
 
Loudon Police   Department               loudonpd@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Chief               Kristoffer R. Burgess kburgess@loudonpolice.com
 
s
Sergeant          Robert S. Akerstrom rakerstrom@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman       Sean A. Nye              snye@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman       Juan C. Posada          jposada@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman      Anthony G. Strout     astrout@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman      Garrett Beck              gbeck@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman       Lester P. Milton       lmilton@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman        Michael E. Crowell  mcrowell@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman       Thomas A. Hebert   thebert@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Patrolman       Tanya L. Emerson   temerson@loudonpolice.com
 
 
Dispatcher / Admin. Asst.     Janice J. Morin jmorin@loudonpolice.com
P
 
ss
s
P
a
aa